Contact

Telephone

Office (613) 520-2898 info@ckcufm.com
Studios and Request Line (613) 520-CKCU
On Air Interview Line (613) 520-2759
 
Station Manager (613) 520-2600 ext 1625 manager@ckcufm.com
Program Director Dave Aardvark (613) 520-3533 programs@ckcufm.com
Production Manager Dylan Hunter (613) 520-2600 ext. 8276 production@ckcufm.com
Volunteer Coordinator Lindsay Morrison (613) 520-2600 ext. 1622 volunteer@ckcufm.com
Sponsorship / Communication Joel Elliott (613) 520-2600 ext.  2530 sponsors@ckcufm.com

CKCU Staff are represented by CUPE Local 1281

Studio Location and Mailing Address

CKCU FM
Room 517 University Centre
1125 Colonel By Drive,
Ottawa, Ontario CANADA K1S 5B6

Consult a street map or a campus map (we’re in building UC)

Submitting Music

Physical

CKCU accepts music physical music submissions in CD, 12″ 10″ or 7″ formats. You can even send a wax cylinder if you want ha ha! You can track if a physical submission has been entered into our library here

Digital

For digital releases, send a download or streaming link to your record. For downloads, archived ZIP files are preferred. All of the tracks must have proper metadata (id3 tags) for the artist, album and track title. Tagging the track number and release year is also nice. We accept both .mp3 and .WAV formats. Please state in your email that we may share copies of the download with show hosts, this is for copyright reasons. Copies will not be made for personal use. Digital submission can be e-mailed to calendar@ckcufm.com

Tracking

You can search our music library, or check our online playlists or consult our charts.

Events Calendar

Submit Arts, Community & Music listing requests, including a web url/FB link, to Candace Nelson at events@ckcufm.com